Admirals Cottage Located at
711 Morres Street, Ballarat, Vic.
Phone: (03) 5331 5558

Admirals Cottage

From $150 p/n
Approx. rate only. Please confirm rates with provider
  • Nauticallly inspired cottage catering for 2 guests, double spa, four poster  double bed, view to yarrowee river&Goldfields Track from admirals deck, reverse cycle air conditioning.All linen provided

    www.ballaratcottages.com.au

    Checkin / Checkout
    • Check-In Time2:00 pm
    • Check-Out Time11:00 am
    Contact Admirals cottage
    • Dates: Sun 22 Oct, 2017 to Tue 24 Oct, 2017
    • Guests: 2 adults, 0 children
    Sun 22 Oct, 2017  * From $150 p/n (inc GST)
    Mon 23 Oct, 2017  * From $150 p/n (inc GST)
    Tue 24 Oct, 2017  * From $150 p/n (inc GST)
    Wed 25 Oct, 2017  * From $150 p/n (inc GST)
    Thu 26 Oct, 2017  * From $150 p/n (inc GST)
    Fri 27 Oct, 2017  Unavailable
    Sat 28 Oct, 2017  Unavailable
    Sun 29 Oct, 2017  Unavailable
    Mon 30 Oct, 2017  Unavailable
    Tue 31 Oct, 2017  * From $150 p/n (inc GST)

    * The rates provided above are approximate only. Please contact Admirals cottage to confirm rates.

    Additonal Rate Information:
    $150
  • Admirals Cottage Facilities
    • Off Street Parking
    • Heating
    • Air Conditioning
    • Spa
    • Outdoor Area
    • Gas / Open Fire
    • Laundry Facilities
    • Internet Access
    • WiFi Access
    • Wheelchair Access
    • Garden
    • TV / DVD / Entertainment
    • Breakfast Provisions
    • Public Transport Options
    • Pet Friendly
    Additional Information

    Nil

Booking Enquiry - Admirals cottage

Provide a phone number for a faster reply to your enquiry.

Contact Information

 Maureen McGreehan   03 5331 5558  Visit Website

Location Map

711 Morres Street, Ballarat Victoria 3350