Peel Cottage Located at
75 Peel Street, Ballarat, Vic.
Phone: 0400 382 588

Peel Cottage

From $140 p/n
Approx. rate only. Please confirm rates with provider
  • Accommodation in Ballarat - Peel Cottage is a fully restored miners cottage which has been in Peel Street since 1870s. Now much larger than the original modest construction it has 2 bedroom, accommodates 4 guests in total, also cot available. Gluten free breakfast available upon request (no extra charge) Full cooking facilities, walk in shower, complete laundry, cable TV, close to shopping and Sovereign Hill. Before you visit Ballarat download the ABC podtour from: www.abc.net.au/ballarat  

    Checkin / Checkout
    • Check-In Time2:00 pm
    • Check-Out Time10:00 am
    Contact Peel Cottage
    • Dates: Mon 18 Jun, 2018 to Wed 20 Jun, 2018
    • Guests: 2 adults, 0 children
    Approx Total: $300.00 Book Online
    Mon 18 Jun, 2018  From $150.00 p/n (inc GST)
    Tue 19 Jun, 2018  From $150.00 p/n (inc GST)
    Wed 20 Jun, 2018  From $150.00 p/n (inc GST)
    Thu 21 Jun, 2018  From $150.00 p/n (inc GST)
    Fri 22 Jun, 2018  From $150.00 p/n (inc GST)
    Sat 23 Jun, 2018  From $150.00 p/n (inc GST)
    Sun 24 Jun, 2018  From $150.00 p/n (inc GST)
    Mon 25 Jun, 2018  From $150.00 p/n (inc GST)
    Tue 26 Jun, 2018  From $150.00 p/n (inc GST)
    Wed 27 Jun, 2018  From $150.00 p/n (inc GST)
  • Peel Cottage Facilities
    • Off Street Parking
    • Heating
    • Air Conditioning
    • Spa
    • Outdoor Area
    • Gas / Open Fire
    • Laundry Facilities
    • Internet Access
    • WiFi Access
    • Wheelchair Access
    • Garden
    • TV / DVD / Entertainment
    • Breakfast Provisions
    • Public Transport Options
    • Pet Friendly
    Additional Information

    Nil

Booking Enquiry - Peel Cottage

Provide a phone number for a faster reply to your enquiry.

Contact Information

 Lou Rosa   0400 382 588  Visit Website

Location Map

75 Peel Street, Ballarat Victoria 3350