Bilrene Cottage Located at
711 Morres Street, Ballarat East, Vic.
Phone: 03 5331 5558

Bilrene Cottage

From $160 p/n
Approx. rate only. Please confirm rates with provider
  • A fully contained 3 bedroom house catering for up to 6 guests. Cottage contains double spa and large indoor and outdoor area with BBQ.

    wwwballaratcottages.com.au

    Checkin / Checkout
    • Check-In Time2:00 pm
    • Check-Out Time11:00 am
    Contact Bilrene Cottage
    • Dates: Fri 19 Oct, 2018 to Sun 21 Oct, 2018
    • Guests: 2 adults, 0 children
    Fri 19 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
    Sat 20 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
    Sun 21 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
    Mon 22 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
    Tue 23 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
    Wed 24 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
    Thu 25 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
    Fri 26 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
    Sat 27 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
    Sun 28 Oct, 2018  * From $from 160 p/n (inc GST)

    * The rates provided above are approximate only. Please contact Bilrene Cottage to confirm rates.

    Additonal Rate Information:
    $170 first couple $40 to open each additional bedroom
  • Bilrene Cottage Facilities
    • Off Street Parking
    • Heating
    • Air Conditioning
    • Spa
    • Outdoor Area
    • Gas / Open Fire
    • Laundry Facilities
    • Internet Access
    • WiFi Access
    • Wheelchair Access
    • Garden
    • TV / DVD / Entertainment
    • Breakfast Provisions
    • Public Transport Options
    • Pet Friendly
    Additional Information

    Nil

Booking Enquiry - Bilrene Cottage

Provide a phone number for a faster reply to your enquiry.

Contact Information

 Maureen McGreehan   03 5331 5558  Visit Website

Location Map

711 Morres Street, Ballarat East Victoria 3350