Birralee Cottage Located at
315 Creswick Road, Ballarat, Vic.
Phone: (0429) 326 954

Birralee Cottage

From $120 p/n
Approx. rate only. Please confirm rates with provider
  • Birralee Cottage is walking distance to Lake Wendouree and a stroll to the Citys Restaurants and Cafes. It is ideal for couples and business professionals seeking central accommodation.

    A fully self-contained quiet cottage with a welcoming and friendly atmosphere including a double spa.

    Checkin / Checkout
    • Check-In Time2:00 pm
    • Check-Out Time10:00 am
    Contact Birralee Cottage
    • Dates: Mon 24 Sep, 2018 to Wed 26 Sep, 2018
    • Guests: 2 adults, 0 children
    Mon 24 Sep, 2018  Unavailable
    Tue 25 Sep, 2018  Unavailable
    Wed 26 Sep, 2018  Unavailable
    Thu 27 Sep, 2018  Unavailable
    Fri 28 Sep, 2018  Unavailable
    Sat 29 Sep, 2018  Unavailable
    Sun 30 Sep, 2018  Unavailable
    Mon 01 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
    Tue 02 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
    Wed 03 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
    Thu 04 Oct, 2018  Unavailable

    * The rates provided above are approximate only. Please contact Birralee Cottage to confirm rates.

    Additonal Rate Information:
    $120 for 1 night stay. $220 for 2 night stay. $90 per additional night. Contact Owner for long weekend rates. Mid week bookings cheaper. Long term bookings welcome.
  • Birralee Cottage Facilities
    • Off Street Parking
    • Heating
    • Air Conditioning
    • Spa
    • Outdoor Area
    • Gas / Open Fire
    • Laundry Facilities
    • Internet Access
    • WiFi Access
    • Wheelchair Access
    • Garden
    • TV / DVD / Entertainment
    • Breakfast Provisions
    • Public Transport Options
    • Pet Friendly
    Additional Information

Booking Enquiry - Birralee Cottage

Provide a phone number for a faster reply to your enquiry.

Contact Information

 Jacque McQualter   0429 326 954, 03 5332 6954  Visit Website

Location Map

315 Creswick Road, Ballarat Victoria 3350