Eureka Views Located at
21 Glazebrook Street, Ballarat East, Vic.
Phone: (0400) 937 705

Eureka Views

From $130 p/n
Approx. rate only. Please confirm rates with provider
  • Eureka Views provides the perfect relaxing escape for couples, families or groups of friends travelling together, sleeping up to 6 people in the 3 large bedrooms.The quiet, central location is only 3 Kms to Sovereign Hill, 2 Kms to Ballarat Wildlife Park and 2.5 Kms to the CBD, and offers wonderful views over the Eureka area of Ballarat.Fully self contained, Eureka Views provides a modern, fully equipped kitchen, lounge and laundry, reverse cycle heating and cooling, and a private enclosed yard.To find out more call Jo on 0400 937 705

    Checkin / Checkout
    • Check-In Time2:00 pm
    • Check-Out Time10:00 am
    Contact Eureka Views
    • Dates: Thu 19 Jul, 2018 to Sat 21 Jul, 2018
    • Guests: 2 adults, 0 children
     Not Available
    Thu 19 Jul, 2018  Unavailable
    Fri 20 Jul, 2018  Unavailable
    Sat 21 Jul, 2018  Unavailable
    Sun 22 Jul, 2018  Unavailable
    Mon 23 Jul, 2018  Unavailable
    Tue 24 Jul, 2018  From $145.00 p/n (inc GST)
    Wed 25 Jul, 2018  From $145.00 p/n (inc GST)
    Thu 26 Jul, 2018  From $145.00 p/n (inc GST)
    Fri 27 Jul, 2018  From $155.00 p/n (inc GST)
    Sat 28 Jul, 2018  Unavailable
  • Eureka Views Facilities
    • Off Street Parking
    • Heating
    • Air Conditioning
    • Spa
    • Outdoor Area
    • Gas / Open Fire
    • Laundry Facilities
    • Internet Access
    • WiFi Access
    • Wheelchair Access
    • Garden
    • TV / DVD / Entertainment
    • Breakfast Provisions
    • Public Transport Options
    • Pet Friendly
    Additional Information

    Nil

Booking Enquiry - Eureka Views

Provide a phone number for a faster reply to your enquiry.

Contact Information

 Jo Casey   0400 937 705  Visit Website

Location Map

21 Glazebrook Street, Ballarat East Victoria 3350