Glazebrook Cottage Located at
23 Glazebrook Street, Ballarat North, Vic.
Phone: 0400 937 705

Glazebrook Cottage

From $140 p/n
Approx. rate only. Please confirm rates with provider
  • AAA (4 star)

    This charming , historical 2 bedroom miners cottage, tucked away in a quiet street, has been updated to include excellent facilities with 2 person spa, open fire, RC airconditioning/heating and off street parking.

    Close to major tourist attractions, theatres, restaurants and city shopping. Ideal for families, couples or singles. You won't want to leave!!

    Checkin / Checkout
    • Check-In Time2:00 pm
    • Check-Out Time11:00 am
    Contact Glazebrook Cottage
    • Dates: Thu 19 Jul, 2018 to Sat 21 Jul, 2018
    • Guests: 2 adults, 0 children
     Not Available
    Thu 19 Jul, 2018  Unavailable
    Fri 20 Jul, 2018  Unavailable
    Sat 21 Jul, 2018  Unavailable
    Sun 22 Jul, 2018  Unavailable
    Mon 23 Jul, 2018  Unavailable
    Tue 24 Jul, 2018  Unavailable
    Wed 25 Jul, 2018  Unavailable
    Thu 26 Jul, 2018  Unavailable
    Fri 27 Jul, 2018  Unavailable
    Sat 28 Jul, 2018  Unavailable
  • Glazebrook Cottage Facilities
    • Off Street Parking
    • Heating
    • Air Conditioning
    • Spa
    • Outdoor Area
    • Gas / Open Fire
    • Laundry Facilities
    • Internet Access
    • WiFi Access
    • Wheelchair Access
    • Garden
    • TV / DVD / Entertainment
    • Breakfast Provisions
    • Public Transport Options
    • Pet Friendly
    Additional Information

    Nil

Booking Enquiry - Glazebrook Cottage

Provide a phone number for a faster reply to your enquiry.

Contact Information

 Jo Casey   0400 937 705  Visit Website

Location Map

23 Glazebrook Street, Ballarat North Victoria 3350