Mays Cottage Located at
417 Ripon Street South, Ballarat, Vic.
Phone: 0407307692

Mays Cottage

From $140 p/n
Approx. rate only. Please confirm rates with provider
  • Mays Cottage is quiet 2 br self contained cottage situated 2.5kms sw of PO Ideal for couple or family it has 1 double room and a single and trundle in the second bedroom. Breakfast provisions are supplied first morning and a quiet garden setting at the rear provides a place to relax outdoors. Other features include TV, DVD, All linen, gas central heating,air cond, washer / dryer, bath seperate to shower. Books, games and swing set. Secure offstreet parking for trailers can be arranged small well trained pets accepted.

    Checkin / Checkout
    • Check-In Time2:00 pm
    • Check-Out Time11:00 am
    Contact Mays Cottage
    • Dates: Sun 19 Aug, 2018 to Tue 21 Aug, 2018
    • Guests: 2 adults, 0 children
    Sun 19 Aug, 2018  Unavailable
    Mon 20 Aug, 2018  Unavailable
    Tue 21 Aug, 2018  Unavailable
    Wed 22 Aug, 2018  Unavailable
    Thu 23 Aug, 2018  Unavailable
    Fri 24 Aug, 2018  Unavailable
    Sat 25 Aug, 2018  Unavailable
    Sun 26 Aug, 2018  Unavailable
    Mon 27 Aug, 2018  Unavailable
    Tue 28 Aug, 2018  Unavailable
    Wed 29 Aug, 2018  Unavailable

    * The rates provided above are approximate only. Please contact Mays Cottage to confirm rates.

    Additonal Rate Information:
    $140 double / night $25 extra adult $15 extra child under 15
  • Mays Cottage Facilities
    • Off Street Parking
    • Heating
    • Air Conditioning
    • Spa
    • Outdoor Area
    • Gas / Open Fire
    • Laundry Facilities
    • Internet Access
    • WiFi Access
    • Wheelchair Access
    • Garden
    • TV / DVD / Entertainment
    • Breakfast Provisions
    • Public Transport Options
    • Pet Friendly
    Additional Information

    Nil

Booking Enquiry - Mays Cottage

Provide a phone number for a faster reply to your enquiry.

Contact Information

 Sue   0407307692  Visit Website

Location Map

417 Ripon Street South, Ballarat Victoria 3350