Peel Cottage Located at
75 Peel Street, Ballarat, Vic.
Phone: 0400 382 588

Peel Cottage

From $140 p/n
Approx. rate only. Please confirm rates with provider
  • Accommodation in Ballarat - Peel Cottage is a fully restored miners cottage which has been in Peel Street since 1870s. Now much larger than the original modest construction it has 2 bedroom, accommodates 4 guests in total, also cot available. Gluten free breakfast available upon request (no extra charge) Full cooking facilities, walk in shower, complete laundry, cable TV, close to shopping and Sovereign Hill. Before you visit Ballarat download the ABC podtour from: www.abc.net.au/ballarat  

    Checkin / Checkout
    • Check-In Time2:00 pm
    • Check-Out Time10:00 am
    Contact Peel Cottage
    • Dates: Fri 19 Oct, 2018 to Sun 21 Oct, 2018
    • Guests: 2 adults, 0 children
     Not Available
    Fri 19 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
    Sat 20 Oct, 2018  From $150.00 p/n (inc GST)
    Sun 21 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
    Mon 22 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
    Tue 23 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
    Wed 24 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
    Thu 25 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
    Fri 26 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
    Sat 27 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
    Sun 28 Oct, 2018  Unavailable
  • Peel Cottage Facilities
    • Off Street Parking
    • Heating
    • Air Conditioning
    • Spa
    • Outdoor Area
    • Gas / Open Fire
    • Laundry Facilities
    • Internet Access
    • WiFi Access
    • Wheelchair Access
    • Garden
    • TV / DVD / Entertainment
    • Breakfast Provisions
    • Public Transport Options
    • Pet Friendly
    Additional Information

    Nil

Booking Enquiry - Peel Cottage

Provide a phone number for a faster reply to your enquiry.

Contact Information

 Lou Rosa   0400 382 588  Visit Website

Location Map

75 Peel Street, Ballarat Victoria 3350